Testimonials

★★★★★ | 02-24-2019

This company was on point. Started n ended on time. There was a little hiccup but it was taken care right then n there. No gimmick. Professional and friendly. I am planning on hiring them for another job. Price was good within budget.

Review by Mitzy M. in Saint Cloud, FL
Project: Install or Replace a Vinyl or PVC Fence

★★★★★ | 01-27-2019

This the one I will use for future and recommended to the other.

Review by Bob Z. in Apopka, FL
Project: Install a Wood Fence

★★★★★ | 12-31-2017

Very professional and cared about a great job. Cleaned up afterward. I checked with home depot, Lowe's, mossy oak, and fence outlet. They were hands down the best value.

Review by Connie P. in Orlando, FL

★★★★★ | 06-16-2017

The owner was great about communicating with me and was even able to work our project in early. He called the day before to reconfirm and then kept me updated on their arrival time. They did a great job for a great price and were very professional.

Review by Lisa W. in Ocoee, FL
Project: Install or Replace a Driveway or Security Gate

★★★★★ | 05-05-2017

not exaggerating, would give 10 out of 5 , Juan and his team were excellent in all fronts, if he can fit you in ,TAKE IT, on top of the fantastic work, he and his team were extremely polite, and caring about the quality of their work, i cant recommend these guys enough, i was very skeptical hiring this guy from this site, so glad i did.

Review by Rich C. in Kissimmee, FL
Project: Install or Replace a Vinyl or PVC Fence

★★★★★ | 04-02-2017

Very Professional and good quality

Review by a homeowner in Orlando, FL
Project: Install a Wood Fence

★★★★★ | 03-07-2017

Juan did a great job removing and installing my fence. He was always on time and made sure the work was completed as expected. He also gave me the best price compared to three other fencing companies. I would recommended Juan for your fence installation.

Review by Eddie H. in Ocoee, FL
Project: Install or Replace a Vinyl or PVC Fence

★★★★★ | 09-25-2016

I am very happy with the job that was done for me. Starlex worked very hard to satisfy all my needs and made sure the project was handled professionally and that it was a stress free experience. The quality of the work Starlex did is obvious. They knew what they were doing. His team worked long hours to make sure the job was finished in a timely manner. I would recommend Starlex to anyone in need of a fence installation or repair. Starlex workmanship is superb and admiral, making sure all my needs and wants were met.

Review by Karen S. in Kissimmee, FL
Project: Install a Wood Fence

★★★★★ | 08-02-2016

Reliable, honest, and affordable.

Review by Betsy F. in Kissimmee, FL
Project: Repair or Partially Replace a PVC or Plastic Fence

★★★★★ | 06-14-2016

Juan was the best individual I have ever hired to do a project for me. He is conscious, caring, courteous and extremely professional. What a stress free project this was and how beautiful our fence looks. Quality product, work and superb people to work with. Juan couldn't do enough for us. Juan and his worker worked pass 9 PM to complete my project because he knew we had pets and they run freely in our yard. Juan extended himself even further to satisfy a problem my neighbor had very few companies would do this. Thank you Juan for a beautiful job and your compassion/caring about our needs. I would recommend Starlex, Inc. to anyone because you will not be dissatisfied in anyway!!!

Review by Linda N. in Kissimmee, FL
Project: Install or Replace a Vinyl or PVC Fence

★★★★★ | 06-14-2016

He is so wonderful! He custom made the gate that I wanted to fit. I can't say enough good things about him.

Review by Beckey B. in Kissimmee, FL
Project: Install or Replace a Vinyl or PVC Fence

★★★★★ | 06-10-2016

Great job. Completed the job exactly as I asked. Very friendly and courteous. Would definitely hire again.

Review by Tracy T. in Kissimmee
Project: Repair or Alter a Chain Link Fence

★★★★★ | 04-18-2016

They came out quickly were quit professional good value for the dollar

Review by Russell R. in Kissimmee, FL
Project: Install or Replace a Vinyl or PVC Fence

★★★★★ | 03-23-2016

Juan and his team did excellent work. Professional, showed up on time. I highly recommend them and would definitely hire for other work. I would actually give them a !0 not just a 5.

Review by Nymara D. in Orlando, FL
Project: Install a Wood Fence

★★★★★ | 03-11-2016

They work was exceptional and he was very professional.

Review by Martin P.
Project: Install a Wood Fence

★★★★★ | 03-03-2016

Superb customer service and quality plus fair pricing. Any time you hire someone to work in your house, there is a concern on quality and fairness of price. I can truly recommended Starlex to anyone who is considering installing or repairing a fence. He will provide options and will help you to find the best alternative depending on your requirements.

Review by Fernando O. in Melbourne, FL
Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence

★★★★★ | 02-25-2016

Outstanding customer service and workmanship. Followed through on all aspects of the job and more.

Review by Carol B. in Melbourne, FL
Project: Install a Wood Fence

★★★★★ | 02-03-2016

He was very friendly and he was able to work with me.

Review by Oviette S.
Project: Trim or Remove Trees and Shrubs

★★★★★ | 01-29-2016

He was very friendly and he was able to work with me.

Review by Oviette S.
Project: Trim or Remove Trees and Shrubs

Call To Action Button